Contact Us

Telephone:
(252) 243-5151

Email addresses
newseditor@tvnewsradio.com
associateeditor@tvnewsradio.com

Office Hours
Monday – Friday 9-4:30

Office
126 Nash St. W.
Wilson, North Carolina 27893

Editorial

Publisher: Deborah E. Osis
dosis@tvnewsradio.com

Editor: Christian Wales
cwales@tvnewsradio.com

Editor: Russell H. Harris
rharris@tvnewsradio.com

News Editor: Robert W. Stewart
rstewart@tvnewsradio.com

News Reporters

Local News:Stephanie Langford
slangford@tvnewsradio.com

Senior News Reporter: Connie Sartini
csartini@tvnewsradio.com

Sports Reporter: Robert Mingolelli
rmingolelli@tvnewsradio.com

Office Manager and Legal Notices: Loretta Mallardo
Advertising Sales & Photography: Jane Alpert Bouvier
Woman of the Web: Karen Johnson